Webcast library - Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council Webcasting

Library listings 

January 2021

Estate Management Appeals Panel

Wednesday, 27th January 2021 at 7:30pm
Estate Management Appeals Panel
27/01/2021 7.30 pm
Webcast has not started yet

Audit Committee

Wednesday, 20th January 2021 at 7:30pm
Audit Committee
20/01/2021 7.30 pm

Cabinet

Tuesday, 19th January 2021 at 5:00pm
Cabinet
19/01/2021 5.00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 13th January 2021 at 7:30pm
Overview and Scrutiny Committee
13/01/2021 7.30 pm
via Zoom (meeting ID and password to be circulated)

Cabinet

Tuesday, 5th January 2021 at 5:00pm
Cabinet
05/01/2021 5.00 pm

December 2020

Climate Change Sub-Group

Tuesday, 8th December 2020 at 6:00pm
Climate Change Sub-Group
08/12/2020 6.00 pm
Via Zoom

Development Management Committee

Thursday, 3rd December 2020 at 7:30pm
Development Management Committee
03/12/2020 7.30 pm

Cabinet

Tuesday, 1st December 2020 at 5:00pm
Cabinet
01/12/2020 5.00 pm

November 2020

Standards Committee

Monday, 30th November 2020 at 7:30pm
Standards Committee
30/11/2020 7.30 pm
Thumbnail for Welwyn Hatfield Highways Liaison Meeting

Welwyn Hatfield Highways Liaison Meeting

Thursday, 26th November 2020 at 7:00pm
Welwyn Hatfield Highways Liaison Meeting
26/11/2020 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE
Archiving - Available soon

Licensing Sub-committee

Wednesday, 25th November 2020 at 2:00pm
Licensing Sub-committee
25/11/2020 2.00 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE

Council

Monday, 23rd November 2020 at 7:30pm
Council
23/11/2020 7.30 pm

Cabinet

Thursday, 19th November 2020 at 5:00pm
Cabinet
19/11/2020 5.00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 11th November 2020 at 7:30pm
Overview and Scrutiny Committee
11/11/2020 7.30 pm
via Zoom (meeting ID and password to be circulated)

Cabinet

Tuesday, 3rd November 2020 at 5:00pm
Cabinet
03/11/2020 5.00 pm

October 2020

Cabinet

Wednesday, 14th October 2020 at 5:00pm
Cabinet
14/10/2020 5.00 pm

Development Management Committee

Thursday, 8th October 2020 at 7:30pm
Development Management Committee
08/10/2020 7.30 pm

September 2020

Standards Sub-Committee

Tuesday, 29th September 2020 at 7:00pm
Standards Sub-Committee
29/09/2020 7.00 pm

Audit Committee

Monday, 28th September 2020 at 7:30pm
Audit Committee
28/09/2020 7.30 pm

Estate Management Appeals Panel

Wednesday, 23rd September 2020 at 7:30pm
Estate Management Appeals Panel
23/09/2020 7.30 pm

Council

Thursday, 17th September 2020 at 7:30pm
Council
17/09/2020 7.30 pm

Standards Committee

Wednesday, 16th September 2020 at 7:30pm
Standards Committee
16/09/2020 7.30 pm

Cabinet Housing Panel

Tuesday, 15th September 2020 at 7:30pm
Cabinet Housing Panel
15/09/2020 7.30 pm

Cabinet

Tuesday, 8th September 2020 at 5:00pm
Cabinet
08/09/2020 5.00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020 at 7:30pm
Overview and Scrutiny Committee
02/09/2020 7.30 pm
via Zoom (meeting ID and password to be circulated)

August 2020

Cabinet

Wednesday, 5th August 2020 at 5:00pm
Cabinet
05/08/2020 5.00 pm

March 2020

Stage 7 Hearing Sessions 11 March 2020

Wednesday, 11th March 2020 at 10:00am
Welwyn Hatfield Local Plan Examination

Please be aware we are looking into technical difficulties with this video and appreciate your patience.

January 2020

Cabinet Planning and Parking Panel

Wednesday, 29th January 2020 at 7:30pm
Cabinet Planning and Parking Panel
29/01/2020 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE

Cabinet Planning and Parking Panel

Thursday, 23rd January 2020 at 7:30pm
Cabinet Planning and Parking Panel
23/01/2020 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts, AL8 6AE

December 2019